Sea Girls: Homesick: Signed Standard Vinyl

Homesick: Signed Standard Vinyl

Sea Girls

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 January 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Homesick is the second studio album from Sea Girls.

Available on 11 track black vinyl, signed exclusive to the Sea Girls store

1 Hometown  
2 Sick  
3 Lonely  
4 Someone’s Daughter Someone’s Son  
5 Sleeping With You  
6 Paracetamol Blues  
7 Again Again  
8 Lucky  
9 Higher  
10 Cute Guys  
11 Friends