Sea Girls: Open Up Your Head Music Bundle

Open Up Your Head Music Bundle

Sea Girls

  • US$48.00
  • In Stock
Product code
Sea Girls' debut album 'Open Up Your Head' is being released on 14th August through Polydor Records.

The Music Bundle comes with:

- Store exclusive picture disc

- Store exclusive cassette

- CD album

And an art card signed by the band!


1. Transplant

2. All I want to hear you say

3. Do You Really Wanna Know?

4. Lie To Me

5. Call Me Out

6. Closer

7. Forever

8. Weight In Gold

9. Ready For More

10. Violet

11. Shake

12. Damage Done

13. You Over Anyone

14. Moving On