Sea Girls: Homesick: Signed Deluxe CD

Homesick: Signed Deluxe CD

Sea Girls

  • US$17.99
    Delivery from US$6.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 March 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Homesick is the second studio album from Sea Girls.
Available on 11 track CD, with 2 bonus tracks housed in a six panel digi sleeve.
Bonus Tracks:
1 Watch Your Step  
2 I Got You  
1 Hometown  
2 Sick  
3 Lonely  
4 Someone’s Daughter Someone’s Son  
5 Sleeping With You  
6 Paracetamol Blues  
7 Again Again  
8 Lucky  
9 Higher  
10 Cute Guys  
11 Friends